Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Old Town Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keith 3 months ago

Old Town Hamburger

Wow, for not much more than a supersized combo at a local fast food joint, you get a made to order "HUGE" burger and a to go container darn near half filled with "HUGE" fries. I know I know, you say it's convenience. WELL, check this out for convenience. I called, ordered the food, was told it'll be ready in 15 minutes. Drove there, walked in/out within 2 minutes with food quality and quantity that dwarfs any fast food joint in town. Telling you - 10 star rating on a 5 star scale - Keith & Shannon

Debipete2002 3 months ago

Crispy Pan Seared Salmon

I had the salmon when we were still allowed out in public. A very delicious item on the menu. So good that I have had it more than once. Look forward to returning to the restaurant... Corn bites are yummy as well!!

Taschler6984 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

I was very happy with my meal. There was plenty of tri-tip meat and amazingly tender. The fries were crispy (a plus for me). Our waiter was very pleasant and accomodating. Will definitely return.

Jerrehutch 5 months ago

Central Coast Cheesesteak

I thought it was my favorite sandwich so far and it exceeded my expectations. I have had other sandwiches that were very good but this is my favorite

Keith 3 months ago

New York Steak

It may look like an average Lompoc venue from the outside, but rest assured, Old Town Kitchen & Bar is everything but! When you walk through the doors, any worries you had are left outside as the aroma starts to stimulates all your senses. Your met with the elegance of a romantic atmosphere, yet perfectly balanced for a casual night out. Old Town has a wide variety of choices on their menu, all of which we've experienced many times. But for this review, it's all about the steaks. Is there really anything more delicious than a perfectly-cooked steak? If you are a steak loving connoisseur, prepare to be amazed. A hunk of beef, cut into a perfect portion, seasoned, and seared on a ripping hot grill is one of the most delicious things you'll ever eat and Old Town Kitchen & Bar, has PERFECTED IT! It's rich mouthfeel and strong flavor of beef is a hard one to not love. We eat with our nose and our eyes before our mouth, and when Old Town presents you with a gorgeous steak cooked to perfection, the anticipation of the first bite is overwhelming. As you eat, you'll continue to pick up all that aroma, creating a multi-layered sensory experience.The texture of a perfectly-cooked steak in your mouth is nearly impossible to describe. The tenderness, the juiciness… Ok, I need to stop because my mouth is watering. : ) Old Town Kitchen & Bar has brought the perfect combination of food and drinks to Lompoc. Want a dining experience you'll never forget, give them a try and trust me, you'll keep coming back for more. Old Town Kitchen & Bar is rated a 10 in a 5 star rating system. Simply amazing. Keith & Shannon

Ac0sta5 4 months ago

Old Town Salad with Roasted Poblano Ranch

THIS WAS A FEW ORDERS IN ONE: Shout out to Old Town Kitchen & Bar for getting everyone's working lunch order correctly, all the sides, special requests, going over the order, being so pleasant and patient! I always order as directed and everyone was happy with their request! Thank you.

Gunsup88 4 months ago

Pastrami Cheeseburger

Best pastrami burger I've ever had!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA