Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Old Town Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lompoc

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Old Town Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynneinsb about 1 month ago

Steak Bites

Old Town Kitchen & Bar is a hidden gem I pass on a daily basis, decided to give it a try and wow!! great interior, fast friendly service and the Steak Bites, perfectly cooked full of flavour, came with a generous side salad and bread, excellent value, will definitely come again, thank you

Klynncmitchell about 2 months ago

Basket of Garlic Fries

Delicious!

Claudyale06 about 2 months ago

"Mac and Cheese Madness"

it was amazing the right amount of cheese i will be coming back very soon !

Sandra 2 months ago

"Fish of the Day" Picatta

Absolutely delicious meal...australian sea bass was fish of the day...tender and flaky...picatta sauce and linguijni were perfect.

Kaylinrentschler 2 months ago

"Mac and Cheese Madness"

You can never go wrong with the Mac and cheese here! I get mine with caramelized onions and jalapeños and it's soooo good! Huge portion, and the service is always fantastic!

Le Nova 3 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Po'boy

My husband and I ate here today for my Birthday. Our waitress Adrianna was very sweet and professianal. My Blackened shrimp was amazing. I do have a suggestion to butterfly the shirmp so the canjun spices are all the way thru the rest of sandwhich. The garlic fries Yummy!!!. My Husband enjoyed his TBLAT he just got full to him enjoying his Nitro Merlin Milk Stout. My beverage was perfect with my meal. I enjoyed the Golden Road Mango Cart. Very lovely place and friendly staff, will return to try dinner menu!!

Bydaisygracedesigns 3 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Po'boy

This was the first time I ate out since the lockdown. I was thrilled to see that the staff followed all safety protocols. The service was fantastic, the staff was friendly and most importantly the food was delicious. Thank you! We will be back

Beverly 4 months ago

Ribeye Steak

The steak was cooked to perfection. Nice, clean, friendly atmosphere. Also have had the ribs which are fall off the bone tender with wonderful flavor. Not soaked in BBQ sauce.

Nikolailambert 5 months ago

Base Ball Cut Top Sirloin Steak

It was the absolute best quality steak dinner I can remember in a restaurant. The Steak was perfectly done. The side of Spinach and Mushrooms was amazing. Would gladly get same exact dinner again.

Lucy 5 months ago

Fillet Mignon

Tried the Fillet Mignon special for 2. It was wonderful!! Each steak cooked perfectly to order along with delicious side vegetables and baked potatoes. It even came with 2 glasses of the house wine! Order was ready exactly on time for curbside delivery where servers were friendly, polite and appropriately masked for our safety. Many thanks to Old Town Kitchen and Bar for the delicious meal!

Julieh535 6 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Best tri-tip sandwich ever! The meat was sliced just right and it melted in our mouths. The bun was so fresh. One of us had the salad, which also was very fresh and didn't taste like it had been sitting in a cold refrigerator for hours. The French fries were thick and delicious, lightly seasoned with salt. It was a delicious lunch. We'll definitely be ordering again.

Shirledwards1 7 months ago

Old Town Roasted Chicken

This roasted chicken is the BEST roasted chicken I have ever eaten! The skin is perfectly browned and crispy and the chicken meat is so tasty and tender ~ it is seasoned to perfection. The mashed potatoes are creamy and melt in your mouth. The roasted veggies are a savory delight. Although I have tried several dinner entrees, I return to this one over and over. I know this COVID-19 mess has halted your dinner service, but I cannot wait for things to return to normal. I will be ordering this roasted chicken dinner over and over again!

Sophia 7 months ago

Old Town Hamburger

Delicious Burger! We love the fresh ingredients. Always a win to eat here.

Mariavega1665 7 months ago

Old Town Salad with Roasted Poblano Ranch

Love the food and staff here always on top of everything.

Tanya 7 months ago

Old Town Hamburger

This is our go-to date night restaurant. Food is always amazing. We've tried almost everything on the menu and it never disappoints. The atmosphere is so relaxing and service is great. We've ordered to-go and even then service is great. We even got sent a little dessert for our birthdays with to-go orders and that's a nice touch!

Keith 8 months ago

Old Town Hamburger

Wow, for not much more than a supersized combo at a local fast food joint, you get a made to order "HUGE" burger and a to go container darn near half filled with "HUGE" fries. I know I know, you say it's convenience. WELL, check this out for convenience. I called, ordered the food, was told it'll be ready in 15 minutes. Drove there, walked in/out within 2 minutes with food quality and quantity that dwarfs any fast food joint in town. Telling you - 10 star rating on a 5 star scale - Keith & Shannon

Debipete2002 8 months ago

Crispy Pan Seared Salmon

I had the salmon when we were still allowed out in public. A very delicious item on the menu. So good that I have had it more than once. Look forward to returning to the restaurant... Corn bites are yummy as well!!

Taschler6984 8 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

I was very happy with my meal. There was plenty of tri-tip meat and amazingly tender. The fries were crispy (a plus for me). Our waiter was very pleasant and accomodating. Will definitely return.

Jerrehutch 9 months ago

Central Coast Cheesesteak

I thought it was my favorite sandwich so far and it exceeded my expectations. I have had other sandwiches that were very good but this is my favorite

Charliesodo about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Po'boy

It's not easy to find a Po' boy sandwich as good as you would find in the Louisiana French Quarter so I was pleasantly surprised & satisfied when I took my 1st bite! The shrimp was tender & the dressing was on point. This dish is highly recommend.

Lori about 2 months ago

Fillet Mignon

It was absolutely amazingly delicious 😋! My parents came to Lompoc to visit for the weekend and we all enjoyed all of our food immensely! They split the salmon dinner 🍽 and a 🥗 that was also delicious 😋! My fiancée had the rib eye. My brother in law had the huge 🍔 burger. My sister in law and I both had the melt in our mouths fillet mignon that was such a treat!!!!

Blue778 about 2 months ago

Crispy Pan Seared Salmon

This is my favorite dish at Old Town Kitchen! It is flavorful and delicious. The hollandaise sauce is the perfect compliment.

Proofsearch2 2 months ago

Crispy Pan Seared Salmon

This dish is delicious! The salmon is cooked perfectly and loved the hollandaise sauce! Highly recommended. Great customer service Our waitess (Adrianna) was very nice and friendly.

Le Nova 3 months ago

"Mac and Cheese Madness"

Tonight was awonderful dinner we had same waitress who served us for lunch absoutly amazing! My husband had the pork chop dinner everything was delicious no complaints.

Howertonlynn 3 months ago

Fillet Mignon

This was the best steak i have had in forever! Also the garlic fries were awsome. We like to go here at least 2 times a month if not more. Please support this place so we can keep a great steak house in lompoc. Lynn H.

Skyjumpinjonny 4 months ago

Old Town Roasted Chicken

This is my go-to item! Roasted Chicken Au Jus. Brussel sprouts and carrots. And a loaded baked potato!! Absolutely delicious!!!

Lucy 4 months ago

Basket of Garlic Fries

We had the hot pastrami and the turkey bacon sandwich alone with the garlic fries.......excellent! This is my new favorite restaurant.

Shannielynn74 5 months ago

Old Town Roasted Chicken

The chicken was amazing we love to get it when we go to there. We have also brought in family to try the chicken dinner and burgers both are so so good

C1murphy 6 months ago

"Mac and Cheese Madness"

Easily my favorite meal at this restaurant and probably the best mac n cheese dish I've ever had. I would highly recommend Old Town Kitchen to anyone who has not yet been.

Maureen 6 months ago

Old Town Salad with Roasted Poblano Ranch

Huge and delicious. Added Tri-Tip. The Poblano Ranch dressing is flavorful, but not spicy. One of my favorite go-to meals at Old Town Kitchen & Bar!

Sophia 7 months ago

Old Town Roasted Chicken

One of my favorite dishes at OTCK! Flavorful crispy chicken, with fresh vegetables and mashed potatoes. 👍👍

Gosurferjoe 7 months ago

Steak Bites

I had the Steak Bites and the hub had the Chicken Marsala both excellent. Give these guys a try. Foods great! Good choice of wine and the best employees.

Tweetysoprano 7 months ago

"Fish of the Day" Picatta

My husband and I love coming to this restaurant. We have made this our "date night" place of choice but we also sometimes bring the kids. The kids always clean their plates because they want dessert. We have never had a bad meal here. My favorite meal is the Fish of the Day Piccata, and I probably order it 3 out of 4 times I eat here. I also steal some bites from the husband's plate too. I always pair it with the Montemar Syrah. All four of us are obsessed with the corn bites appetizer. Sometimes we order two baskets, because the kids eat a whole basket to themselves. I could probably drink the poblano ranch dipping sauce, if it wasn't considered strange, and I always ask for that on the side for my salads in place of the "normal" dressings. We always have amazing service, everyone has smiling faces, and the atmosphere is top notch. Thank you for making us always feel welcome as we enjoy your wonderful food.

Tanya 7 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Po'boy

Made a quick Last minute lunch order and not at all disappointed. Such a great dish! Sauce used is amazing.

Keith 8 months ago

New York Steak

It may look like an average Lompoc venue from the outside, but rest assured, Old Town Kitchen & Bar is everything but! When you walk through the doors, any worries you had are left outside as the aroma starts to stimulates all your senses. Your met with the elegance of a romantic atmosphere, yet perfectly balanced for a casual night out. Old Town has a wide variety of choices on their menu, all of which we've experienced many times. But for this review, it's all about the steaks. Is there really anything more delicious than a perfectly-cooked steak? If you are a steak loving connoisseur, prepare to be amazed. A hunk of beef, cut into a perfect portion, seasoned, and seared on a ripping hot grill is one of the most delicious things you'll ever eat and Old Town Kitchen & Bar, has PERFECTED IT! It's rich mouthfeel and strong flavor of beef is a hard one to not love. We eat with our nose and our eyes before our mouth, and when Old Town presents you with a gorgeous steak cooked to perfection, the anticipation of the first bite is overwhelming. As you eat, you'll continue to pick up all that aroma, creating a multi-layered sensory experience.The texture of a perfectly-cooked steak in your mouth is nearly impossible to describe. The tenderness, the juiciness… Ok, I need to stop because my mouth is watering. : ) Old Town Kitchen & Bar has brought the perfect combination of food and drinks to Lompoc. Want a dining experience you'll never forget, give them a try and trust me, you'll keep coming back for more. Old Town Kitchen & Bar is rated a 10 in a 5 star rating system. Simply amazing. Keith & Shannon

Ac0sta5 8 months ago

Old Town Salad with Roasted Poblano Ranch

THIS WAS A FEW ORDERS IN ONE: Shout out to Old Town Kitchen & Bar for getting everyone's working lunch order correctly, all the sides, special requests, going over the order, being so pleasant and patient! I always order as directed and everyone was happy with their request! Thank you.

Gunsup88 9 months ago

Pastrami Cheeseburger

Best pastrami burger I've ever had!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA